Confirmed Speakers

Cathrina Claas-Mühlhäuser

Chairman Supervisory Board at CLAAS KGaA mbH

Dieter Kempf

President of the Federation of German Industries (BDI)

Eric Schweitzer

President of the Association of German Chambers of Commerce and Industry (DIHK)

Heinrich Hiesinger

CEO of ThyssenKrupp

Hubert Lienhard

CEO Voith and Chairman of the Asia-Pacific Committee of German Business (APA)

Hubertus von Baumbach

C. H. Boehringer Sohn AG & Co. KG Chairman of the Board of Managing Directors

Joe Kaeser

President and CEO Siemens AG

Thomas Trikasih Lembong

Chairman of Indonesia Investment Coordinating Board

Werner Steinmüller

Chief Executive Officer Asia Pacific and Member of the Management Board of Deutsche Bank AG

Wolfgang Ischinger

Chairman of the Munich Security Conference